Ambika Cotton mills have been reaffirmed the CRISIL A1 rating for its composition Working Capital instrument as of September 1, 2020.

Ambika Reaffirmed A1 rating by CRISIL

Members who have not registered their Bank particulars with the Depository Participants (“DP”) / Company are advised to utilize the electronic solutions provided by National Automated Clearing House (NACH) for receiving dividends. Members holding shares in electronic form are requested to contact their respective Depository Participants for availing this facility. […]

National Automated Clearing House (NACH) Mandate form